1. Perfume River
2. Feast Of Consequences
3. Script for a Jesters Tear
4. Dark Star
5. All Loved Up
6. What Colour is God?
7. Blind to the Beautiful
8. Mr 1470
9. He Knows You Know

total 66.43

The Moveable Feast European Tour 2013-2015

LIVE ALBUM // 2016

This is a 4 CD collection recorded live across the acclaimed Moveable Feast tour featuring shows from Karlsruhe, Germany October 13 and Wurzburg, Germany October 2014 set in a hardback book with 20 pages of photos and extensive sleeve notes written by Fish. Sleeve design by Mark Wilkinson and audio mastered by Calum Malcolm.

This represents a perfect collection of songs from that tour including a complete performance of High Wood from the Feast of Consequences album together with other well-known material from the Fish solo catalogue; Manchmal, Mr 1470, Big Wedge as well as Marillion songs: Script for a Jesters Tear, He Knows You Know, Freaks and many others. The first show features Foss Paterson on keyboards with John Beck playing keyboards on the second. A perfect souvenir from the ‘Moveable Feast tour which played across 15 European countries.

Original live recordings from the sound desk
CD1 & CD2 recorded at: Karlsruhe Substage 25th October 2013
CD3 & CD4 recorded at: Wurzburg Posthalle 29th October 2014

All songs published by: Fishy Music Ltd/ Copyright Control. except
Tracks 2-1, 2-4 & 2-5 published by: Charisma Music Publishing Ltd/ EMI Music Publishing Ltd.