Kettle of Fish

£3.59 £2.39

Classic Fish-solo compilation with 2 brand-new tracks plus tracks remastered by Callum Malcolm.

In stock


Kettle of Fish is a multimedia CD including videos for Brother 52, Fortunes of War and Just Good Friends

  • Big Wedge
  • Just Good Friends (with Sam Brown)
  • Brother 52
  • Chasing Miss Pretty
  • Credo
  • A Gentleman’s Excuse Me
  • Goldfish and Clowns
  • Lady Let It Lie
  • Lucky
  • State Of Mind
  • Mr Buttons
  • Fortunes Of War
  • Internal Exile

Re-released tracks have been remastered by Callum Malcolm except for Sunsets On Empire / Yin / Yang tracks.

Additional information

Weight 0.120 kg
Dimensions 14.0 x 12.3 x 0.3 cm