A Feast Of Consequences – Standard CD Edition


The standard CD jewel case edition of A Feast of Consequences, the latest musical epic from Fish.

This standard edition features the album along with a 20-page CD booklet featuring song lyrics and artwork by Mark Wilkinson

In stock


After 6 years, Fish returns with his latest album, A Feast of Consequences.

The Album
  1. Perfume River
  2. All Loved Up
  3. Blind to the Beautiful
  4. Feast of Consequences
  5. High Wood Suite[ordered_list style=”lower-alpha”]
    1. High Wood
    2. Crucifix Corner
    3. The Gathering
    4. Thistle Alley
    5. The Leaving
  6. The Other Side of Me
  7. The Great Unravelling

Additional information

Weight 0.104 kg
Dimensions 14.0 × 12.3 × 0.3 cm